Департамент культуры города Москвы
Учреждение, подведомственное Департаменту культуры города Москвы
купить билет
Русская версия Версия для слабовидящих

ICE FANTASY
Photos      Performance is put in common by the art director of Theatre of cats Dmitry Kuklachevym and film director George Jungvald-Hilkevichem ("Д'Артаньян and three musketeers", "Dangerous tours", "the Prisoner of Château d'If").

     «The ice imagination» is a thin and sensual history. In this statement there is a dramatic art, character.

     Here the oldest circus technics «a black study room» is used. For you waits so a lot of interesting, - wonderful disappearances, transformations and enchanting flights!!

     In spite of the fact that performance is made in style of Theatre of cats, - is almost dumb, you are completely dipped into an event, all key moments are fastened on tricks with cats. That here only you will not see, - a campaign on a rope a back downwards, cats on skis, cats carrying vehicles, walks on hinder legs and occurrence from air!

     In «Ice imagination» the subject line is accurately traced. It is a fairy tale on opposition of good and harm, love and hatred. The mad professor wants, that on the Earth there has come eternal winter, therefore freezes all around: trees, cats, people. The brave clown after the professor has transformed his beloved into an ice sculpture, enters with him struggle …

     Than all will end?? Come and look!

купить билет
English Version

Ледяная фантазия
Фотографии  
     Спектакль поставлен совместно художественным руководителем Театра кошек Дмитрием Куклачевым и кинорежиссером Георгием Юнгвальд-Хилькевичем ("Д'Артаньян и три мушкетера", "Опасные гастроли", "Узник замка Иф").

     «Ледяная фантазия» - это тонкая и чувственная история. В этой постановке есть драматургия, характер.

     Здесь используется старейшая цирковая техника «черный кабинет». Вас ждет так много интересного, - чудесные исчезновения, превращения и феерические полеты!!

     Несмотря на то, что спектакль сделан в стиле Театра кошек, - почти бессловесно, вы полностью окунаетесь в происходящее, все ключевые моменты завязаны на трюках с кошками. Чего здесь только не увидишь, - поход по канату спинкой вниз, кошки на лыжах, кошки везущие повозки, прогулки на задних лапах и появление из воздуха!

     В «Ледяной фантазии» четко прослеживается сюжетная линия. Это сказка о противостоянии добра и зла, любви и ненависти. Сумасшедший профессор хочет, чтобы на Земле наступила вечная зима, поэтому замораживает все вокруг: деревья, кошек, людей. Отважный клоун, после того как профессор превратил в ледяную скульптуру его возлюбленную, вступает с ним в борьбу…

     Чем же все закончится?? Приходите и посмотрите сами!